For information on the Leinster Championships or any Tug of War related matters please contact your provincial delegates, the Leinster delegates are;

Mr. Seamus Kilbride, 9 Oaklawn West, Lexlip, Co. Kildare, Tel: 087 2542905 (mobile)

Mr. Bill Kehoe, Dungulph, Fethard-on-sea, New Ross, Co. Wexford, Tel: 087 2258037 (mobile)


Ms. Martina O’farrell

Garryrichard, Foulksmills, Co. Wexford

Tel: 086 1239889 (mobile)

facebook page

Mountain View

Mr. Martin Egan

7 College Green, Dunshaughlin, Co. Meath

Tel: 086 8376103 (mobile)

facebook page

St. Pats

St. Pats Tug of War Club

Courtbane, Hackballscross, Dundalk, Co. Louth

Tel: 087 2342173 (mobile)


facebook page


Mr. Donal Hubbard

Longhouse, Ballymore-Eustace, Nass, Co. Kildare

Tel: 045 864222 (home)


Mr. Mark Wyer

Clonearl, Daingean, Co. Offaly

Tel: 085 7077690 (mobile)

facebook page


Mr. Joseph Byrne

Nurney, Co. Carlow

Tel: 085 7354217 (mobile)


Mr. Francis Stafford

New Line, Clonmines, Wellington Bridge, Co. Wexford

Tel: 087 2771784 (mobile)

facebook page


Ms. Helen Hunt

Calary, Kilmacanogue, Bray, Co. Wicklow

Tel: 086 3826379 (mobile)

Email: helenhunt0506@gmail.com

facebook page

Killoughey / Kelly’s Bar

Mr. PJ Bracken

Cappagolan, Kilcormac, Co. Offaly

Tel: 086 2507535 (mobile)

facebook page

Deel Rangers

Mr. Michael Clune

25 Stoneyford Park, Delvin, Co. Westmeath

Tel: 087 4197116 (mobile)

The Four Lakes

Mr. Denis O’Brien

30 Rochfort Manor, Leighlin Rd, Carlow, Co. Carlow

Tel: 085 1742283 (mobile)

Baltinglass TOW club

Mr. Steven Corrigan

“Carrig”, Garrettstown, Rathvilly, Co. Carlow

Tel: 085 1357932 (mobile)

Streamstown – Hillview

Mr. Colm McCormack

Ballinamill, Streamstown, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath

Tel: 087 9223106 (mobile)


facebook page

Tara Hill Ladies

Ms. Caroline Kavanagh

Monbay, Cranford, Gorey, Co. Wexford

Tel: 085 2443754 (mobile)

facebook page

The Glen

Ms. Vanessa Harney

Knockanarrigan, Donard, Co. Wicklow

Tel: 087 2867525 (mobile)


Mr. Brian McDonald

Kilmurray, Tullamore, Co. Offaly

Tel: 087 2950481 (mobile)

Baile Ghib

Ms. Zoe McAteer

Ladyrath, Castletown, Navan, Co Meath

Tel: 087 9558169 (mobile)

The GnaC Valley

Mr. Enda Mulvaney

Paddenstown, Ballynacarragy, Co. Westmeath

Tel: 086 8713666 (mobile)


Mr. Adrian Glancy

Clonterm, Longford, Co. Longford

Tel: 086 1595242 (mobile)

facebook page

The Valley Ladies

Ms. Lindsay Whyte

Rossmore, Errill, Co. Laois

Tel: 086 0765871 (mobile)

facebook page


Ms. Sabrina Phelan

31 Quigley Park, Rathdowney, Co. Laois

Tel: 083 1907118 (mobile)


Mr. John Kelly

Rathanna, Borris, Co. Carlow

Tel: 087 7907475 (mobile)

Gort na Cloiche

Ms. Amanda Manning

Dunbeggan, Ballymacormack, Co.Longford.

Tel: 087 7666966 (mobile)

facebook page

The Mighty Oaks

Mr. Derek Delahunt

Barronswood, Mooncoin, Co. Kilkenny

Tel: 087 2049630 (mobile)

The Ridge TOW

Mr. John Farrell

The Ridge, Old Leighlin, Co. Carlow

Tel: 085 7135342 (mobile)