Nominations for the AGM

The Following nominations have been received for the new Board of T.O.W.I

  • President Eddie O’Malley Nominated by Mulcair Tug of war club
  • Finance Officer Anthony Pender Nominated by Castlegregory Tug of war club
  • Secretary Leo Conway Nominated by St. Pat’s tug of war club
  • Secretary Michelle Foley Nominated by Mighty Oaks Tug of war club
  • P.R.O Martin Egan Nominated by Mountain view Tug of War Club
  • P.R.O Leo Conway Nominated by St. Pat’s Tug of War Club
  • Development Officer Frank Egan Nominated by G&B Tug of War Club

Elections for relevant positions will take place during AGM/EGM on Sunday 21st. Further information on structure and detail of AGM/EGM to follow in correspondence soon and in advance meeting. 

 Eddie O Malley 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.