Officers elected at AGM

Congratulations to Mr. Dan McCarthy who was elected President elect of the association at yesterday’s AGM in Tullamore. Dan will take up the President’s office at next year’s AGM. Congratulations also to Mr. Niall Kilrane who was elected as Treasurer and to Mr. Dave Collins who was elected as Secretary. Best of luck to Niall & Dave who took office yesterday. Affiliation forms and Register of puller forms should be sent to the new Treasurer.

See elected officers details on the Contacts page.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.